2018 SPERA Annual General Meeting

SPERA Annual General Meeting 2018 was held at Curtin University Perth on 30th November 2018

The following were nominated and accepted for Executive.

President: Brian O’Neill

Vice President: Sue Ledger

Treasurer: Chris Reading

International Liaison: Jayne Downey

Meeting/Minutes: Bronwyn Relf

Membership and Social Media: Sonal Singh

Website: Samantha Avitaia and Jaimey Facchin

AAAE representative: Melyssa Fuqua

Journal:  Sue and Jayne

Newsletter Editor: Nina Fotinatos