Australian Rural Education Award (AREA) 2014

Applications are called for in the three divisions for the 2014 AREA Awards.

  •  Division One – (existing projects)
  •  Division Two – (new projects)
  •  Division Three – (pre-service citations)

The initial application involves a brief on-line process. The selection panel will shortlist the applications. Shortlisted applicants will then be involved in a more detailed selection process.  The format for this process will be negotiable i.e. more detailed written and/or video information and Skype and/or teleconference conversations.

Applications close Friday 27 June 2014.

Download the AREA 2014 Overview and Application.