2016 SPERA Annual General Meeting

SPERA Annual General Meeting 2016 was held at CQUniversity Mackay, Ooralea Campus on Thursday 29th September 2016.

The following were nominated and accepted for Executive.

  • Don Boyd
  • Natalie Downes
  • Christine Reading
  • Philip Roberts
  • Dorothy Donovan
  • Melyssa Fuqua
  • Sue Ledger
  • Brian O’Neill
  • Sue Trinidad
  • Charles Bradley – Public Officer

Following the AGM the following were nominated and appointed:

  • Brian O’Neill – President
  • Sue Ledger – Vice President
  • Christine Reading – Treasurer

Minutes from the AGM are available as a PDF file: (to be attached) (179Kb)